Board of Directors

View Past Board Presidents

Officers (2015/2016)

Lorrie Marchael, President
LM Customer Service/Sales
Term ends: 2016

Vacant - Vice President
Term ends: 2017

Vacant, Secretary
Term ends: 2018

Kim Friday, Treasurer
Peoples Bank
Term ends: 2017

Board Members

Brenda Bacon
Term ends: 2018

Linda Myers
Myers Insurance Agency
Term ends: 2017

Kimberly McVay
Order of the Eastern Star Pleasant Chapter #378
Term Ends: 2018

Ex-Officio Members

Tony Aylsworth
Superintendent, Pleasantville Schools

Joe Mrstik
Delegate for Mayor, City of Pleasantville